Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

As above. Facilities whilst waiting were good.

12 June 2018

service

5

Good service

06 June 2018

sales

4

Car excellent, loads of new features

05 June 2018

service

3

I left the car from 9.30 until 5pm when collecting it wasn’t even ready, so had to wait a further 15 mins. How long do you need to carry out a basic service?

04 June 2018

service

5

Top quality workmanship and professional customer facing staff.

04 June 2018

service

5

Years of good service

02 June 2018

service

5

The service was carried out promptly and the parts needed for the mot were ordered and fitted as expected

31 May 2018

service

5

Friendly staff looked after me while I waited. Delighted with how clean my car was on collection. Thank you.

30 May 2018

sales

3.5

The deal was done at the end of the day so paperwork was rushed through & not completed. When went back to sign the financial papers, they wanted to change the part exchange value. It was sorted out in the end but didn’t take several emails.

30 May 2018

service

4

Service team couldn’t rectify my problem. I was told my leak of rainwater from the door frame on to my seat (when door opened) was a ‘one of those mini design flaws’!! Drainage hole over seat?!? They did kindly change seals but not helped.

28 May 2018

service

3

The tyre fault was not corrected and I had to return to Mini Bolton 4 days later.

24 May 2018

service

3

Car not washed and valeted property other wise fine

22 May 2018

service

5

Fast and efficient

22 May 2018

service

5

Very friendly and efficient

22 May 2018

service

5

Was done in a morning.

21 May 2018

service

5

Always helpful and great service.

19 May 2018

service

4

Very satisfied.

18 May 2018

sales

5

Everyone was very helpful and friendly

16 May 2018

service

5

Nothing to report just great communication

15 May 2018

service

5

My husband had to arrange the service mid day. He was able to work whilst the survey was carried out and you gave him lunch.

15 May 2018

sales

4.5

It was so special to drive my new car out of the showroom. The salesman gave a good handover as he explained the special features of the car. Huge thanks!I was expecting to have a full tank of petrol (3/4 full) and two Mini umbrellas (not received).

15 May 2018

service

5

Very clear about the work required and the cost

14 May 2018

service

4

My information was sent to my father and sister - who originally ordered the carI did have the details changed but I didn't receive the updates personallyNevertheless, I was well looked after overall

13 May 2018

service

5

Quick service while I waited in comfortable surroundings

11 May 2018

service

5

5 star service Alice was excellent

10 May 2018

service

5

Quick and efficient service and very personable and friendly.

10 May 2018

service

5

No complaints at all.

10 May 2018

service

4

Went out of there way to help

01 May 2018

sales

5

Phil Crampton at Williams Bolton was brilliant. Purchase of the car was relatively painless - I was happy with the price and the car is great. Phil kept me informed at every stage.

30 April 2018

sales

5

Love my mini and fabulous service

28 April 2018

service

5

Good services, left nice and clean and polite staff being very helpful also.

28 April 2018

service

5

Excellent service from Williams Bolton

26 April 2018

service

5

We do live closer to another Williams garage but from experience with both sites we have always found the Bolton site a more friendly and welcoming site, to feel valued as a customer, we would rather travel that little bit further to the Bolton site.

26 April 2018

service

5

Everything is done to satisfaction

25 April 2018

service

5

Very Satisfied, As arrange brought the mini in at 2pm and ready as arrange by 4pm -who could ask for more .

25 April 2018

service

4

Sorted out the issue without any problems

25 April 2018

service

4

I would have given 5 stars as everyone was so very nice but I had had my car in since 9.30 and it still wasn’t ready at 5. I was then asked if wanted to wait until it was cleaned or take it as it was and could always return for a wash later.

24 April 2018

service

5

Everything was done as expected

23 April 2018

service

5

Efficient service and also offered to wash my car.Unfortunately i was on my lunch break. Boo Hoo !!

23 April 2018

service

5

Great facilities whilst waiting for the service to be completed

20 April 2018

sales

5

Was amazing to see the car when we collected it, was parked in the showroom so I actually drove it out if the showroom. Nice touch with flowers.

19 April 2018

service

5

It was a bigger job than anticipated but the completed the work to the schedule

18 April 2018

sales

5

Staff very knowledgeable and patient.

17 April 2018

service

4

Quick checkin, pleasant staff

17 April 2018

service

5

Everything was great. Emma on reception was very helpful and supportive. It would have been a full 5 stars if my car had been washed after full day service and MOT

17 April 2018

service

2.5

Service was carried out satisfactorily. But, the reception early in the morning to book the car in was poor, very poor. Only one lady to look after service arrivals, 30 minutes wait! Whilst the place was 'overrun' with Sales staff, with no customers

17 April 2018

sales

5

Very clean, smart looking and you feel special being in there.

13 April 2018

service

5

Staff have always made it stress free and very informative and helpful.

11 April 2018

sales

5

Williams in Bolton is welcoming & comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpful and happy to allow you to take as much time as you need with your decision.

11 April 2018

sales

5

Stefan was brilliant and kept me informed throughout the process. He was flexible around my availability for collection and the car was immaculate when I picked it up!