Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Attentive and caring staff. Even larked my car for me because I couldn't find a space.

12 November 2019

service

3

I had to ask specifically to have the tyre pressure checked as the warning message shows a lot is the main issue I have had with the car and only real concern, was told not standard check felt bit put out and wasted time driving an hour to dealer

12 November 2019

service

3

Because it's expensive

11 November 2019

service

4

.

10 November 2019

service

5

Again due to James Humphreys.

07 November 2019

service

5

Easy to book. Efficient service. Excellent communication.

05 November 2019

service

5

Friendly sales personnel who are very knowledgeable. No pressure buying.

05 November 2019

service

5

Quick efficient service

03 November 2019

service

5

The problem was fixed why I waited, kept up to date with prgress and was looked after with refreshments and a offer of sandwiches for lunch.

03 November 2019

service

5

Again the service was fantastic. The staff in particular Angela were all extremely helpful.

02 November 2019

sales

5

I am completely satisfied because of the great level of consumer care I have experienced up to this point

01 November 2019

sales

5

from start to end , looked after, excellent

29 October 2019

service

3

Because I waited over 1 hour with an 18 month old child to get a number plate fitted as the first one was not done correctly then they fitted me another number plate and paid £15 for the plate and £5 fitting the fitting which I think is a joke

28 October 2019

sales

5

Great staff, nice show room

28 October 2019

service

5

As above. Prompt and efficient

25 October 2019

service

5

The staff try to accommodate any requirements regarding fitting in for a service and the collection time of your car to suit you.

21 October 2019

service

5

in and out just right for me

20 October 2019

sales

5

The staff were friendly and ensured I felt comfortable throughout. The cappuccino machine is an added bonus when feeling tired after work. There's always a welcoming atmosphere. Jed came into work on his day off so I could collect my car, thank you!

19 October 2019

service

5

Prompt friendly service from booking in to getting job done.

17 October 2019

service

5

Absolutely nothing to justify giving a lower rating.

15 October 2019

service

5

There ain't anything for me to complain about......

15 October 2019

service

3

Poor interior vac

15 October 2019

service

3

I would prefer to be able to book a time slot for the service/MOT this would be much more convenient for me in terms of travel and waiting time. ( i had to wait a number hours to pick up the car as there were already cars in front of mine on the day)

15 October 2019

service

3

The MOT completed however had to request the service (which it was booked in for) and end of warranty check as this hadn't been done when I received the call just before 5pm. I did not receive MOT pass certificate or any doc re the warranty check

15 October 2019

sales

4

It was an easy process and good service

13 October 2019

service

5

Was satisfied

09 October 2019

sales

4

Level of service provided and the ongoing delivery information

08 October 2019

sales

5

Stefan went out of his way to arrange a test drive for us at short notice and as a consequence had the sale instead of a different dealership which had let us down. Car looked great on collection. Prompt replies to any queries. Excellent service.

08 October 2019

service

2

I raised a concern over a symbol light showing up when I took my car in for a service. I picked it up and this symbol was still showing and there was no answer as to why when u had been reassured this would be looked into.

06 October 2019

sales

4

Friendly professional service.

06 October 2019

sales

5

John was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

06 October 2019

sales

5

Great service from Jerard Morris

06 October 2019

sales

5

excellent customer service at williams bolton

06 October 2019

service

1

Didn't reset service reminder - still saying that the service is due. Contacted the service dept - advised they would ring back - didn't - rang again 2 days later - advised I had to return the car at my own convenience. Refused to collect - poor

04 October 2019

sales

5

Everyone at the dealership was brilliant

03 October 2019

sales

5

Jamie Jackson our Sales Rep was excellent

01 October 2019

service

3

Vehicle was not cleaned properly and last time was not cleaned at sll

01 October 2019

service

5

A good job was done on my car and I am happy at the way it is running. I was asked whether I would ring up to make an appointment to have my car cleaned inside and out, which I duly did. It was done whilst I waited and it did not take too long.

30 September 2019

service

5

I purchased the car secondhand from Williams Bolton about 3 yrs ago - I was impressed with James the salesman , he went out of his way to assist and advise me without any pressure . I recommend Williams for friendly service and quality cars .

28 September 2019

service

3

Nothing to do with the service staff as they were brilliant but paying for the use of a car that is filthy I don't.

27 September 2019

service

5

Over the years I have been given an excellent level of service from Williams and am pleased to say it has continued in the Mini centre.

24 September 2019

service

5

Question 1 basically provided the answer and whole experience was very good even to the valet/car cleaning before collecting. Actual costs in relation to other options similar but overall Experience much better.

20 September 2019

service

5

Angela who dealt with us for the issues with new car purchased from Mini Liverpool was very helpful

19 September 2019

sales

5

It was again pressure free, there was no 'sales man pressure' and no obligation. The test drive was booked promptly and was easy going. Finalisation of purchase was smooth and collection was special without being too over the top.

16 September 2019

service

1

Arrived to MINI for 5pm like I was told on the phone, had to wait 45 minutes for it to be ready.

16 September 2019

sales

5

Ged Morris went over and above his job description to make sure everything ran smoothly.

15 September 2019

service

5

Repaired the issue I had with the air conidtioning promptly and efficiently. Gave me prior warning of all the potential costs / charges so there were no hidden costs when I went to collect my car & pay for the repairs.

14 September 2019

service

2.5

On a previous inspection it was pointed out that the front wheels would require swapping with the rears , Would have scored top marks if the technician would have carried out the simple task whilst the vehicle was on the inspection hoist.

14 September 2019

sales

3

Service until completion was very good however I'm really disappointed that I have to keep chasing the dealership re the return of my £500 deposit which is still outstanding 13/09

13 September 2019

sales

5

would definately return for future cars