Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

waiting time kept to a minimum

07 September 2020

service

4

No complaints.

06 September 2020

service

5

Service carried out swiftly and everything explained.

05 September 2020

service

5

Car fixed, cleaned and communication the whole time. I trust mini service centre.

04 September 2020

service

5

The car went in with a very annoying rattle from the hood, Andy Williams on the service reception took a detailed history of the issue. Once the car was left at Williams Andy kept me informed of the progress to find and rectify the problem.

25 August 2020

service

5

Alice (I think?) was extremely helpful. I turned up without appt as ted tyre light has come on. She immediately sorted someone to look at it. Then arranged for new tyre.

22 August 2020

service

5

Excellent assistance.

20 August 2020

service

5

Efficient staff looked after me

19 August 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service from Angela

19 August 2020

sales

5

Jerard was always available and answered all my questions

19 August 2020

service

5

Very accomplished and helpful

18 August 2020

service

5

The fault was rectified and the car looked as good as new

12 August 2020

sales

5

Very pleasant, patient + professional. Great communication, everything done at times discussed.

11 August 2020

service

5

I delivered the car on time for the service and waited in the area provided and the service was completed withing the 90 minutes

10 August 2020

service

4

They were very helpful

10 August 2020

sales

5

Despite these very challenging times for customers and businesses alike it still felt familiar and professional at Williams Bolton. They did everything possible to keep the familiarity and excitement of buying and collecting your new car, but safely.

09 August 2020

service

5

Fixed the issue and provided clear communication throughout.

06 August 2020

service

5

Was for a mot quick and on time

03 August 2020

service

5

Because the service department did everything they could to remedy the problem

02 August 2020

sales

5

Sales experience was very pleasant, staff were helpful and not obtrusive. Support was readily provided when we requested it. We had a very useful unaccompanied test drive which enabled both of us to get a feel for the vehicle. Showroom attractive.

31 July 2020

sales

5

Very helpful, Jamie was specifically good at keeping me updated at all times throughout the COVID delay and purchase.

31 July 2020

service

5

really good customer service experience

30 July 2020

service

5

Great service, especially in this pandemic. All precautions taken, felt very safe.

27 July 2020

service

5

Very pleasant employees.

25 July 2020

service

5

Friendly staff Covid secure

24 July 2020

service

5

Very satisfied I was kept in the loop by phone and video.

23 July 2020

service

5

The check in process was efficient and pleasant. The courtesy car was clean.

14 July 2020

service

5

Feel confident that a good job has been done. Always happy with service.

13 July 2020

service

5

Very professional in difficult circumstances

11 July 2020

service

5

everything went smoothly

09 July 2020

sales

5

Kept informed of delays due to Covid-19

05 July 2020

service

5

Organised

25 June 2020

service

5

Handled the current situation well with social distancing in place, they dealt with our issue quickly and Alice was helpful and very efficient

25 June 2020

service

5

5 stars for a 5 star service