Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

No problems

11 February 2019

sales

5

They were extremely flexible and accommodating.

10 February 2019

service

2

Because a mechanic with the noise should have known something was not right

08 February 2019

sales

5

Came in time and very polished

08 February 2019

service

4

I was hoping to get a call back to explain how to change the rear brake/indicator bulbs but not received a call as yet

07 February 2019

service

5

Great service, thorough

07 February 2019

sales

5

Sales Exec Jordan Lawson was the utmost professional throughout our purchase a truly outstanding asset to the Company.

04 February 2019

service

4

Again I was satisfied although I'm not impressed that you have to pay an insurance fee for courtesy car. Otherwise I would of given 5 stars

01 February 2019

sales

5

Comfortable and friendly

19 January 2019

service

2

4 times back into garage a new gear box and still had to have my car recovered this morning

18 January 2019

service

5

Great to have a sit and wait appointment. Friendly and professional. Efficient. Thank you.

15 January 2019

sales

3

Not as good as I thought it would look like. Car didn’t come with floor mats when we had agreed on it.

14 January 2019

sales

4.5

Friendly, helpful staff. Very accommodating.

14 January 2019

service

5

Car booked in for MOT but developed a major problem the day before. Told reception what had happened when we brought the car in - no problem, the car was taken off us and the work booked in and then parts organised.

12 January 2019

sales

5

All very helpful and friendly

11 January 2019

service

2

I rely on my car for work and in the past always had an amazing experience Had a fault on the seat was told the car would be needed for 2 days I’ve been in the motor trade and well 2 days for a seat clip it’s ridiculous

11 January 2019

service

2

I was told the it would take 1 hour to carry out the inspection when I called for the appointment. When I arrived for the appointment, I was told it was going to take 2 hours.

08 January 2019

sales

5

excellent

08 January 2019

service

1

See above answer.

03 January 2019

service

5

Everything was perfect, no complaints.

27 December 2018

service

5

Car working fineThey even cleaned the car

22 December 2018

service

5

Car recall dealt with quickly

22 December 2018

sales

5

As above Jordan kept us informed of all stages and updated with regular e mail also.

20 December 2018

sales

5

Kept us informed of how our order was progressing and helpful as regards to options available to us

19 December 2018

sales

5

The dealership were genuinely friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they took lots of time to explain the new car features so I felt entirely comfortable when driving away with my new car.

18 December 2018

service

5

I was attended to very promptly and was advised on what would be happening to my vehicle. I was told I would be given a call when my vehicle was ready to collect.

18 December 2018

service

5

Professional service, waiting time was as expected, well looked after whilst waiting, car was returned sparkling like new

18 December 2018

sales

4.5

It would have been completely satisfied but my Mini was delayed.

18 December 2018

service

4.5

The receptionist did all she could to help me. The work was completed quickly which meant I wasn't hanging around for long. The car was also cleaned inside which was much appreciated.

17 December 2018

sales

5

Jerard at Williams Mini Bolton was excellent, there was a slight delay (2 days) to handover of our car due to a glitch with the tax system, but they handled it very well and made sure we had a courtesy car in the meantime.

13 December 2018

service

5

Dealt with my call and booking in an excellent manner

13 December 2018

service

5

the work was carried out, with the addition of a couple of little "snags".

13 December 2018

sales

5

Excellent support from the Bolton dealership

13 December 2018

sales

5

They were super nice with me, they were very considerate when I was transferring into the car as I use a wheelchair in life.

13 December 2018

service

2.5

Price of service high

08 December 2018

sales

5

Everything was easy and simple. Staff were very helpful.

07 December 2018

service

5

Thorough service; clear explanation of the work undertaken; cleaned the car which is very much appreciated.

07 December 2018

service

5

Fixed problem quickly.

06 December 2018

sales

5

Dealt with dealership before. Jordan Lawson was very helpful and professional. Would return again when next changing my car.

05 December 2018

service

5

Very satisfied - good customer service.

05 December 2018

sales

5

seamless and thorough

05 December 2018

service

4

Everything is god although having booked in for winter tyres and no clean it still took nearly two hours

04 December 2018

sales

5

I love my new mini. You can tell the quality of the car and it’s so nice to drive

04 December 2018

service

5

Efficient and pleasant satff

29 November 2018

service

5

All employees were friendly and helpful - everything was prepared and waiting making booking in easy and quick. Car ready at stipulated time -and valeted and clean - great

28 November 2018

service

1.5

Very disappointed, a glossy image does not equate to good service.

27 November 2018

sales

5

Easy process from start to finish - never rushed or pressured into a decisionJed Morris was very knowledgeable - happy to give options/opinions

27 November 2018

sales

5

A pleasant "shopping environment", good choice of vehicles in the showroom, great user friendly vehicle building tool on the computer. On collection a courteous and friendly sales person who explained every gadget on the car - happy customer!

24 November 2018

service

4

Would have scored higher however the fact that I could not pay on a card massively let’s them down. A card protects the customer and is generally secure for the company, fits with money laundering legislation. It can only be a money saving exercise

24 November 2018

service

5

Jamie kept me up to date with the progress of my new car.