Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

I feel lied to about the collision waiver. We all know it's to waive the excess and not for the insurance for the day

06 July 2019

service

5

Easy to park up, easy to find reception, greeted with a nice smile, everything explained thoroughly, work completed in the expected time

06 July 2019

sales

5

Dealing with knowledgeable and dependable people.

05 July 2019

service

4

Inspection and MOT done on schedule. provided coffee while I waited

05 July 2019

service

5

Great customer service

04 July 2019

service

5

Prompt attention

04 July 2019

service

4

As expected

02 July 2019

sales

5

Kept me informed on minis in stock. Polite and professional.

02 July 2019

sales

5

For the reasons given in 1 above.

02 July 2019

sales

5

Looked after, listened to. Helped get the best deal for me. Guided through the process smoothly and professionally Quick service

01 July 2019

sales

5

It arrived early

01 July 2019

service

3

Previously stated :

29 June 2019

service

4.5

Helpful and I managed to get the right car for me.

25 June 2019

service

5

Very smooth interaction with staff.

24 June 2019

service

5

This is based solely on my experience with the service department, not the sales department.

24 June 2019

service

5

Sales men very helpful and friendly,

22 June 2019

sales

5

Always excellent service If I had one complaint it would be that there's no after sales service once you've bought the car

20 June 2019

service

5

It was perfect

18 June 2019

service

5

Really easy process and good communication

18 June 2019

service

5

Service completed within time frame given.

17 June 2019

sales

5

very happy

17 June 2019

service

2

Asked for a price to fix missing petrol cap. Still waiting for this 2 weeks later even though I have chased up!

17 June 2019

service

2

When booking in the service, as a full time worker I wanted a Saturday appointment which I was able to get. Unfortunately there was no option for a courtesy car or a wait appointment. Was given the wrong opening time and was half an hour early

11 June 2019

service

3

After having our mini serviced, which was a great service, with a detailed video sent to my email account showing works being done, but the whole experience was spoiled when our mini was given back to us not cleaned ( a problem with the jet wash)

11 June 2019

service

3

The courtesy car I was provided with was filthy!

10 June 2019

service

5

Courteous staff who kept me updated on progress

07 June 2019

service

5

Easy and fast service experience

05 June 2019

service

5

Issue with my car & was offered a taxi home whilst it was mended & put through mot again. Did everything to help, & make my life easier

03 June 2019

sales

5

Kept informed

03 June 2019

sales

5

Eoin was really helpful, friendly and professional. This is my 3rd motability car and has been far best in customer care.

03 June 2019

service

5

A very busy morning but staff did their utmost to complete the work on my car as quickly as possible but still maintaining standards

28 May 2019

service

5

Welcoming reception, the lady on reception was business-like. Answered all my questions and advised me when car was expected to be ready.

27 May 2019

service

5

I was looked after in a professional way from start to finish

25 May 2019

service

5

Staff nice and helpful

18 May 2019

service

5

Excellent

14 May 2019

sales

5

Went very smoothly

12 May 2019

sales

5

service was first class Jerard Morris the salesman was great he helped me a lot with the options and was very helpful throughout the purchase.

11 May 2019

service

5

Great service

11 May 2019

service

4

After booking car I for a service I had an issue with the car a week before. I called mini to ask them to look at it whilst in for service in advance of bringing the car in. I was told it may not be possible to look at the issue as they were busy.

05 May 2019

service

2

various price quotes Waiting to drop off and collect car too long Service book not stamped Only 1 lady serving at desk Other staff not helpful

23 April 2019

service

3.5

Car ready on time, clean inside and out. All seems well.

23 April 2019

service

5

wouldn't have it any other way

22 April 2019

service

4

Speedy and great communication