Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

All very helpful and friendly

11 January 2019

sales

5

excellent

08 January 2019

service

2

I was told the it would take 1 hour to carry out the inspection when I called for the appointment. When I arrived for the appointment, I was told it was going to take 2 hours.

08 January 2019

service

1

See above answer.

03 January 2019

service

5

Everything was perfect, no complaints.

27 December 2018

service

5

Car recall dealt with quickly

22 December 2018

service

5

Car working fineThey even cleaned the car

22 December 2018

sales

5

As above Jordan kept us informed of all stages and updated with regular e mail also.

20 December 2018

sales

5

Kept us informed of how our order was progressing and helpful as regards to options available to us

19 December 2018

service

5

I was attended to very promptly and was advised on what would be happening to my vehicle. I was told I would be given a call when my vehicle was ready to collect.

18 December 2018

sales

4.5

It would have been completely satisfied but my Mini was delayed.

18 December 2018

sales

5

The dealership were genuinely friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and they took lots of time to explain the new car features so I felt entirely comfortable when driving away with my new car.

18 December 2018

service

5

Professional service, waiting time was as expected, well looked after whilst waiting, car was returned sparkling like new

18 December 2018

service

4.5

The receptionist did all she could to help me. The work was completed quickly which meant I wasn't hanging around for long. The car was also cleaned inside which was much appreciated.

17 December 2018

sales

5

Jerard at Williams Mini Bolton was excellent, there was a slight delay (2 days) to handover of our car due to a glitch with the tax system, but they handled it very well and made sure we had a courtesy car in the meantime.

13 December 2018

sales

5

They were super nice with me, they were very considerate when I was transferring into the car as I use a wheelchair in life.

13 December 2018

service

5

the work was carried out, with the addition of a couple of little "snags".

13 December 2018

sales

5

Excellent support from the Bolton dealership

13 December 2018

service

5

Dealt with my call and booking in an excellent manner

13 December 2018

service

2.5

Price of service high

08 December 2018

sales

5

Everything was easy and simple. Staff were very helpful.

07 December 2018

service

5

Thorough service; clear explanation of the work undertaken; cleaned the car which is very much appreciated.

07 December 2018

service

5

Fixed problem quickly.

06 December 2018

sales

5

seamless and thorough

05 December 2018

service

5

Very satisfied - good customer service.

05 December 2018

sales

5

Dealt with dealership before. Jordan Lawson was very helpful and professional. Would return again when next changing my car.

05 December 2018

service

4

Everything is god although having booked in for winter tyres and no clean it still took nearly two hours

04 December 2018

sales

5

I love my new mini. You can tell the quality of the car and it’s so nice to drive

04 December 2018

service

5

Efficient and pleasant satff

29 November 2018

service

5

All employees were friendly and helpful - everything was prepared and waiting making booking in easy and quick. Car ready at stipulated time -and valeted and clean - great

28 November 2018

service

1.5

Very disappointed, a glossy image does not equate to good service.

27 November 2018

sales

5

Easy process from start to finish - never rushed or pressured into a decisionJed Morris was very knowledgeable - happy to give options/opinions

27 November 2018

service

4

Would have scored higher however the fact that I could not pay on a card massively let’s them down. A card protects the customer and is generally secure for the company, fits with money laundering legislation. It can only be a money saving exercise

24 November 2018

sales

5

A pleasant "shopping environment", good choice of vehicles in the showroom, great user friendly vehicle building tool on the computer. On collection a courteous and friendly sales person who explained every gadget on the car - happy customer!

24 November 2018

service

5

Amy was extremely helpful and explained all aspects of the service.Staff made me feel very welcome offering drinks and cakes as I stayed and worked whilst car was serviced.

23 November 2018

service

5

Jamie kept me up to date with the progress of my new car.

23 November 2018

service

5

Got my car back in one piece Quick and efficient work done

22 November 2018

sales

5

Stefan listened to my needs and has done his very best to provide exactly that

21 November 2018

service

4

For the reasons given above. Dean was very helpful when I collected my car.

20 November 2018

sales

5

Again great service, all sales persons where friendly and great attention to detail on delivery

20 November 2018

service

2.5

We had a fault light on the dashboard saying the fog light wasn’t working. We booked it in to get it checked, arrived at 09.30 and were told that BMW would call us around 17.00 to pick it up. We asked if it could be done any quicker, and were told No

20 November 2018

service

5

Excellent service and pleasant waiting area and refreshments

19 November 2018

service

4

Good

18 November 2018

sales

5

A very good sales man Jed morris

17 November 2018

service

5

As above and all delivered within the expected time frame and a lovely valeted car

16 November 2018

service

1

A long story, was in touch with the service manager on a number of occasions.

16 November 2018

service

5

Representative Dean made everything easy for me.

15 November 2018

sales

5

Efficient agent. Kind to a computer dummy! Gave me lovely flowers. Very patient.

15 November 2018

sales

3.5

As above would rather have kept my old car and carried on paying the same amount each month.

13 November 2018

service

5

Everyone is always pleasant helpful and try to make your stay, if you are waiting, as comfortable as possible