Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

I was left waiting for 2 1/2 hours from 4pm until 6.35pm after dropping my car off at 8,30am. Due to limited time I decided not to have a tyre fitted that day and just get the car cleaned but it got put to one side and another car done instead.

06 September 2019

service

5

Angela was great, very helpful

02 September 2019

service

3

An ongoing problem with my wipers still not 100%. Told need to buy new blades despite being in the garage for the same fault when a motor was replaced.

01 September 2019

sales

3

The process of voluntary termination was time consuming and not what I expected, especially as Mini has approached me to see if I wanted to change my car.

28 August 2019

service

5

My Car was returned looking like it was brand new.

20 August 2019

service

5

All smoothly handled, from "check-in" to "check out"

19 August 2019

service

4

The overall experience was good. The only thing that I found frustrating was that the phones never seemed to be answered.

17 August 2019

service

5

Nothings too much trouble

16 August 2019

service

5

The service was done in the time stated plus wash and valet. The breakfast offered was very welcome.

14 August 2019

service

3

Unfortunately while my car was undergoing a system upgrade, the process crashed. I had gone to collect my car "at end of play" but had to return again the next day when the system upgrade had been completed.

09 August 2019

service

5

car ready on time

08 August 2019

service

3

Had an out of warranty problem but Thomas Gosling in service reception is a credit to your company, he is very professional and nothing was to much trouble to him and we agreed on a dual compromise

07 August 2019

service

2

Poor valet - car not cleaned properly inside or out and could have done a better job myself. Car not ready at the time stated and had to wait around for half an hour despite being told car was ready.

05 August 2019

service

4

Always very busy book your car in at the mini section - then next time you queue up and then was told you now book in at the BMW service section this time told after queueing no now your back at the mini section

03 August 2019

service

5

Easy to book appointment, staff were polite and helpful. No problems with the service.

30 July 2019

service

5

Very helpful and did what they say they would. Free courtesy car too.

30 July 2019

service

5

Very pleasant people that I was introduced to

29 July 2019

service

5

Good service

29 July 2019

service

5

High level of personal friendly service

28 July 2019

service

5

Very happy with this service

26 July 2019

service

5

Great contact and feedback. Angela? On reception very helpful. Loved the video of underneath my car and explanation of work carried out!

26 July 2019

service

5

Polite and courteous

26 July 2019

service

4

Did exactly what they said they would

22 July 2019

service

5

The same reason to the first question. I have bought my many minis over the years from Williams because of the excellent service offered pre and post sale

20 July 2019

service

4

Friendly service, just initially wasted time

17 July 2019

service

5

very helpful

16 July 2019

service

5

Friendly and helpful staff who took the time to get to know me rather than just pay lip service. I felt valued as a person. Lovely waiting area.

16 July 2019

sales

5

Can't fault them at all

16 July 2019

sales

4

Helpful staff, not happy that payment could not be made by card

16 July 2019

service

5

Andy on reception was very helpful. I needed the car back by a certain time and he got it back earlier than needed. Also rang as soon as ready

16 July 2019

service

5

Smooth service from booking in to collection

13 July 2019

service

5

The service has always been very good. Staff extremely polite, friendly & helpful

12 July 2019

sales

5

Very good communication throughout the time from choosing to acquiring my new car. Jamie Jackson was most helpful throughout the process.

09 July 2019

sales

4

Very good experience, as the process was clear and customer-focused. Most features of the car were familiar but I had to ask for an explanation of the sat nav which I'd requested as an add-on.

09 July 2019

sales

5

The car was ready at the time stated and I was talked through the things I needed to know. My Advanced driver's badge(IAM) was put on my new car. I was offered hospitality. I was given 7 days of insurance which proved to be very important.

08 July 2019

sales

5

Given plenty of imforation regards progress of manufacture and delivery

07 July 2019

sales

5

I hadn't intended to buy a new mini but the deal made it impossible to turn down, very happy

07 July 2019

service

4

More clarity as to exactly each service is covering and what they are actually checking

07 July 2019

service

5

Easy to park up, easy to find reception, greeted with a nice smile, everything explained thoroughly, work completed in the expected time

06 July 2019

service

3

I feel lied to about the collision waiver. We all know it's to waive the excess and not for the insurance for the day

06 July 2019

service

4

Inspection and MOT done on schedule. provided coffee while I waited

05 July 2019

service

1

My car was off the road from the 10 May until the 28 June due to the appalling service received from Williams. I could't begin to cover in such few words

05 July 2019

sales

5

Dealing with knowledgeable and dependable people.

05 July 2019

service

5

Prompt attention

04 July 2019

service

5

Great customer service

04 July 2019

service

4

As expected

02 July 2019

sales

5

Kept me informed on minis in stock. Polite and professional.

02 July 2019

sales

5

For the reasons given in 1 above.

02 July 2019

sales

5

Looked after, listened to. Helped get the best deal for me. Guided through the process smoothly and professionally Quick service

01 July 2019

sales

5

It arrived early