Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Mini Bolton - ALL staff ALWAYS OUTSTANDING in every aspect - Please pass on my thanks to them and my comments from this survey.

20 November 2020

service

5

Job done well, no problems.

16 November 2020

service

5

From start to finish I was kept fully informed of what was happening with my car.

13 November 2020

service

5

The staff are always very attentive and professional.

12 November 2020

service

5

Booked in easily and dropped of quickly and efficiently and kept up to date

11 November 2020

service

5

Excellent speedy service . Professional lady on reception, safe Covid environment, prompt service and even had time to clean the car x

09 November 2020

sales

5

The sales person had good product knowledge, was not pushy, and was very helpful and friendly. My mini was delivered on time.

09 November 2020

service

5

Seamless service

03 November 2020

service

5

Alice Stephenson on the Service Desk at Williams Bolton was very helpful and went out of her way to resolve my warranty claim and keep me up to date with progress. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

01 November 2020

sales

5

From my initial email enquiry to coming to pick up my new car Mini Bolton have been fantastic, especially Luke! He was friendly, knowledgeable and always responded to calls/emails, he took that extra bit of time to help me make the right decision.

28 October 2020

service

5

Very thorough with the identifying the problems and keeping me informed of the progress.

26 October 2020

sales

5

Much quicker than we expected, brilliant service

26 October 2020

service

5

Excellent communication during covid

26 October 2020

service

5

Completed within the time scale given

24 October 2020

service

5

Helpful staff any problems with car staff sort out where possible car always clean on return reasonable price reliable that job has been done with genuine parts if needed

19 October 2020

service

5

Easy buying process

17 October 2020

sales

5

Staff were delightful, even in amongst Covid- they could not have been more professional. Dave Shawcross, Jared Morris and Dale O'Brien have been AMAZING at Williams Bolton and should be recognised accordingly.

10 October 2020

service

5

Always get a great service from Williams Bolton

09 October 2020

service

5

Angela (don't know surname) was very helpful & knowledgable she explained everything I needed to know about my car & the work carried out. She comes across as a genuine person like she's genuinely interested in helping me.

08 October 2020

service

5

Great service

07 October 2020

service

4

I dealt with Amy who was very helpful, particularly as there was a problem with the tyres. She gave good advice.

06 October 2020

sales

5

My car was made and delivered to the showroom slightly ahead of schedule and I was kept informed of progress at all times.

05 October 2020

service

5

Staff friendly and helpful - the car runs like a dream after service

04 October 2020

service

5

Great staff

01 October 2020

sales

5

Great service by all.

30 September 2020

sales

5

Jordan at Williams Bolton was brilliant

30 September 2020

service

5

Nicole was very helpful

28 September 2020

sales

5

The staff at Bolton are very knowledgeable

28 September 2020

sales

4

Luke, the salesman was very professional, helpful and Friendly .

26 September 2020

service

5

Level of customer service excellent, felt this from stepping through the door to ha ding over my keys.

26 September 2020

service

5

The lady in service was very good

18 September 2020

service

5

No complaints with any aspect

18 September 2020

service

5

As always, as a long standing customer of Williams, the level of service and courtesy is excellent.

18 September 2020

service

5

waiting time kept to a minimum

07 September 2020

service

4

No complaints.

06 September 2020

service

5

Service carried out swiftly and everything explained.

05 September 2020

service

5

Car fixed, cleaned and communication the whole time. I trust mini service centre.